Events (176)

Ended 2018/01/21(Sun) 13:30〜

体験会 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

3/6

Ended 2018/01/14(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

3/6

Ended 2017/12/17(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

7/6

Ended 2017/12/10(Sun) 13:30〜

体験会 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

5/6

Ended 2017/12/03(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

3/6

Ended 2017/11/26(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

2/6

Ended 2017/11/19(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

3/6

Ended 2017/11/12(Sun) 13:30〜

体験会 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

5/6

Ended 2017/11/05(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

3/6

Ended 2017/10/29(Sun) 13:30〜

寺子屋 at CoderDojo 下北沢

ito_yuuji ito_yuuji

東京都世田谷区代田6-11-14-G1

3/6